Testimonials

View the latest customer testimonials! Our team pride themselves on a high-quality service, so we are always happy to receive feedback about our work.

   Would highly recommend the service provided by Mark and the crew. They all played a huge part in making what can often be a very stressful time easier for us. We were kept informed durng every process of the sale and they were also able to provide us with contacts including solicitors and financial advice. Thanks to Ramsey Morre we are now settled in our new home. A huge thanks to all involved.   

- Sarah Morris
11 September, 2019

   Very disappointed with this Estate Agency, underestimated our property by £30,000. Luckily we went with (* another agent) and gained £30,000.   

- Rose Marie
5 September, 2019

   Derek has alway been helpful each time we have spoken and has always dealt with us in a positive and cheery manner I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.   

- Doreen
14 February, 2019

   I am a first time buyer with my partner so was very nervous and unsure from the get go. I found ramsey moore staff so understanding and highly experienced in their field they really put oyr minds at rest. They always made me feel like I can ask whatever, whenever and most importantly helped me find my dream house. I am genuinely so impressed with how professional they are and would definately recommend them. I would guve 6 out of 5 if i had the choice   

- Rose
7 January, 2019

   Having our neighbour selling their house with Ramsey Moore we also decided to sell with this estate agent. My husband and I are very happy with the way the team dealt with our house, our main contact was Tony who couldn't do enough for us but at the same time that goes for the rest of the team as they all had an input. WOULD defiantly recommend this estate agent to anyone selling their property. Fantastic service thank you. Lesley and Peter   

- Lesley
20 December, 2018

   Felt hassled and wrong information was given to us many times. Such as the house is empty, when it wasn't Or we need to hurry up as current owners want to leave as soon as. Your letter isn't here when in fact it was here House had a lot of faults and only found that out once we lived in it. Block toilet, leak in the kitchen from bathroom Boiler leaks Damp behind the bookcase It was originally a two bed house but master room was converted into a third room, didn't relised as wires were covered with bedroom furniture Reason why I've written a review after 3 months is because I wanted to live at the property and see how it was before giving a review   

- A
14 December, 2018

   If it wasn't for Tyler than today we would not be home owner's. Thanking you for coming out so last minute on a Saturday to show us the property. Throughout the process both Tyler and Mark were there to help us. We used inhouse mortgage advisor and solicitor which made it super easy. Mark was so on it in order to get us the completion on the day that we wanted. We don't have enough words to express pur gratitude. Once again thank you for having such a brilliant team. We now know where to go when we want to up size.   

- Habiba and Muhammad
20 August, 2018

   Mark came to value our house. Property was listed, open house arranged and sold all within 10 days. Completed all stress free. We have even recommended our neighbours to Ramsey Moore who have now listed their property with them too. Other properties in our road have been listed with other estate agents and months later they have still not sold.   

- Sam & Stuart
17 August, 2018

   SIMPLY THE BEST. Under very stressful circumstances, my father had just passed away. I called Ramsey Moore for a value for probate. When Mark Harris arrived I knew I had chosen the best estate agent. All the discussions were handled with care and sympathy. Mark answered all my questions as I do not live in the U.K. So would have to allow him to look after the sale in my absence. No problem was too much trouble for him and he and his team looked after everything. From first contact to completion they were totally professional. So if you want "the best" go to Ramsey Moore.   

- Carol Smith
3 August, 2018

   We had a meeting with Tony to show him the house and from day 1 he was positive, knowledgeable and very helpful. It was particularly good for us and we live in another country so the quick response to emails and having someone physically close to the property was great. Tony has a practical, hands-on approach - for example I was asked by the solicitor if the loft was empty I couldn't recall if this was cleared when they cleared the house contents so Tony just said, "no problem I will drive by and look myself". Within an hour he came back with the information. All throughout the process Tony was a good sparring partner and I really felt I had a great guy in our corner! Michelle has also been very effective and it was good that there were only 2 contacts throughout the process In summary, it has been a very positive experience to work with Ramsey Moore and they have exceeded my expectations.   

- Paul
1 August, 2018

   I have used Ramsey Moore on 3 occasions now and can not fault their dedication and speedy response. Tony, Mark and Michelle are a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend their service to any prospective sellers or landlords   

- Marion Grierson
18 July, 2018

   Thank you to the team at Rampsey Moore for the successful completion of the sale of my property. It's been good doing business with you. Mark and Tony, I'm truly grateful.   

- Prisca
15 June, 2018

   I have found Michelle to be very professional and courteous in her approach. She's been there every step of the process and have left a lasting good impression. Thank you for everything you and the team did for us.   

- Martin
10 May, 2018

   Firstly a big thank you to Tony and Mark at Ramsey Moore Dagenham. Their support knowledge and determination was of the highest class. After my first buyer decided not to go ahead with the purchase of my house, and with the top part of my chain waiting for my sale. It was becoming more and more stressful as I now needed a buyer more then ever so not to lose my purchase. Tony and Mark worked night and day to get an open day ready a few days later, and with a turn out of 10+ potential buyers, a day later they had found me my buyer. I could not have asked for anything better from Tony and Mark as they went out of there way above and beyond to support me through the whole process! If your thinking of selling....I would highly recommend Ramsey Moore. Thank you again guys and all at Ramsey Moore. Franco and Kinga   

- Franco
22 April, 2018

   Very friendly and professional team. Really pleased for the work they have done. Always happy to help, whenever I needed them.   

- Izabela
16 April, 2018

   It was a very pleasant and quick process to rent a flat via Ramsey Moore in Dagenham. We found Emmie Richardson absolutely friendly and really professional property agent, who is very helpful, keen on her job and responds always immediately. The Ramsey Moore agency is highly recommended.   

- Eva
15 April, 2018

   Tony and Mark both demonstrated an in depth knowledge, and time served experience, of the housing market, which provided me with comfort. Their rates are comparable but I believe their service is exceptional,. During the sale they were extremely helpful providing access and advising/updating me on progress through to exchange of contracts and completion. If I sell in the future I would not use anyone else.   

- Mr Jones
13 April, 2018

   We would highly recommend Ramsey Moore. Emmie was very informative, reassuring and approachable. Excellent communication and Emmie definitely did her very best for us.   

- Kes B
12 April, 2018

   Emmie is very professional and friendly, down to earth agent who helped a lot renting a new home for me and my son. Always with a smile!   

- Monika
12 April, 2018

   I highly recommend this estate agent. Their advice was sound and their attitude very positive. I mainly kept in touch by email and always had a timely reply. Well done Tony and Mark!   

- Irene Robinson
10 April, 2018

   From the moment Emmie became involved with the letting of our property, she took leadership and dealt with everything that was necessary to secure a new tenant within a record time of 4 days! Emmie has a polite, friendly telephone manner and has been very efficient; always ready to assist. She has provided an excellent professional service. Keep up the outstanding good work and customer service.   

- G&D
9 April, 2018

   Excellent service from the Tony and the Dagenham team! Made a stressful relocation a lot less stressful! Would definitely recommend!   

- JayMay
12 March, 2018

   Very good and helpful always trying to solve your issues and respond to you very quickly. Always speaking nice and calm to you   

- Mary
5 February, 2018

   Absolutely brilliant , great customer care and got everything done quickly and as stress free as possible, she truly was a god send, I would highly recommend this agent and have done so to friends who are also looking to rent, couldn't fault Emmie on aspect.   

- Davisc24
5 February, 2018

   Thank you so much for your hard work and commitment to selling not one house but two. Which in itself is a challenge not only did you succeed but you worked hard to complete everything on time. A big thank you to Tony for all his hard work and professionalism. Ramsey Moore you earned your fee. Would recommend you all highly. Thank you Tracey and Jim   

- Tracey
3 February, 2018

   I would like to thank all the staff at the Ramsey Moore Dagenham branch, for helping us with our house sale. They worked hard and managed to get viewers through the door straight away. The staff have been friendly throughout selling my property. So well done Ramsey Moore! Would recommend them for anyone looking to sell their property without any hesitation!!   

- Mariusz O.
12 January, 2018

   Have to say that they have been the most reliable agents I have dealt with, nothing was to much trouble, my sale was a bit on the difficult side but they so professional they made it happen, Thank you guys...   

- Michael
10 January, 2018

   l was dealing with Tony Mathew of Ramsey Moore was truly amazing.. The service was very professional and honest. He speaks to me with respect and dignity and is very positive and supportive at all times.... I definitely recommend you guys to all. Thank you very much, Tony and you're fantastic team. Abdul   

- Abdul
10 January, 2018

   I had a very pleasant experience with this agent. They were thorough and efficient which allowed the selling process to run smoothly. They also facilitated with any additional queries that came up.   

- natasharup
8 January, 2018

   All I can say is Daniel helped me throughout this process he was great whenever I wasn't sure about anothing he was always there to reasusing me throughout my journey if Daniel wasn't available Tony was always there to help so all I can say is if your thinking of selling I would recommend ramsay Moore they make your journey so much easier there a great bunch of people and thanks again Daniel for all your help   

- Tracey
2 January, 2018

   Nominated Mark and Daniel as the main points of contact but Michelle and Tony also contributed to the excellent service the office provided for us throughout the marketing and sale of our property. We tendered out to four companies in total before choosing RM and are very pleased that we went with them. The whole team has a deep understanding of the market conditions and provided us with good counsel throughout the process which was particularly valued in our case as we are not local to the area and have recently returned from overseas. The feedback from the property viewings was particularly well documented and presented and the advice given during the discussions to formulate the forward plan resulting from those engagements was clear and well received. The regular updates and general "can do" attitude of the office has been of great value to ourselves as customers when dealing with all aspects of the sale. I would have no hesitation in strongly recommending RamseyMoore to anyone selling or buying property within their areas of operation.   

- Prof. K Gerdes
29 December, 2017

   Very professionally managed..always there to help..The whole process was so easy and fast paced that it finished in around 60 days after sending an offer.   

- Sajeev
19 December, 2017

   Excellent. Professional from start to finish. Highly recommended. Huge thanks to Tony Matthews and Daniel Leverton who made selling my property stress free.   

- Janice
13 December, 2017

   Ramsey Moore have again delivered a first class service. Mark and the team have been brilliant and supportive of my journey from start to finish. Thanks guys you are amazing!   

- Carole
2 December, 2017

   Very helpful staff. There for all my enquiries. Great service. I will definitely recommend this branch. Thank you very much!   

- Cristian
29 November, 2017

   Thank you to all the staff at Ramsey Moore, especially Mark and Daniel for making a stressful time stress free. Within 10 Minutes of meeting Mark I knew Ramsey Moore were the right estate agents to sell my property. The service received was fantastic. Excellent communication, delivered exactly what they said they were going to do and more. Both Mark and Daniel went above and beyond for which I am extremely grateful. I would not hesitate to recommend Ramsey Moore, they are professional, friendly, helpful and extremely competent.   

- Becky
10 November, 2017

   We first had contact with Ramsey Moore (RM) in 2012 when we purchased our property. The team was great in showing us around and advising us about the area as we were not local to it. Now in 2017 when we were selling/sold the same property RM were the ones we went to. We knew Mark and Dan would be able to sell this property, these agents have local knowledge and expertise and can advise you accordingly to your buyers and the price. They know the market really well and guided us the whole way through the selling process. Dan was exceptional and very professional when showing potential buyers around our property. We had a minor hiccup somewhere in the chain and Mark stepped in to help sort this out, What the solicitors could not manage to sort out in four weeks, Mark managed to sort out and assist in one hour! We are forever grateful Mark! We would definitely be using RM again- they are such a friendly, helpful and jolly bunch of agents who will go above and beyond to help you. We are so grateful to the whole team, they have been fantastic.   

- Excellent Service
1 November, 2017

   Brilliant service from Tony and all the staff there.house sold within 3 days for the right price.great recommendations for removal people and convayencers .many thanks   

- Bob
16 October, 2017

   Sale went smooth. Excellent communication, particularly impressed with Tony Matthews, friendly and professional at the same time. We recommend this Agent highly.   

- Agnieszka
22 September, 2017

   We cannot express enough our sincere thanks and gratitude to Mark and Daniel for all their help and support to relocate my 82 year old mum into her bungalow. Despite being a very frustrating and stressful time they were reassuring, patient and completely professional from start to finish. Every detail was dealt with efficiently and they go over and above to guide you through the process until completion.   

- Carole and Joyce
1 September, 2017

   We were first time buyers and received excellent service from Daniel at Dagenham Brach. He guided us throughout the purchase process and helped us in choosing the right property. We are extremely satisfied with the service provided by Ramsey Moore team and specially by Daniel.   

- Shahid
18 August, 2017

   I have marked down only two people but in fact the whole staff at the Dagenham branch have been amazing throughtout the sale of my fathers property. I can't thank them enough. They have understood the needs of an old man and helped to make him feel comfortable throughtout the process.   

- Tracy
31 July, 2017

   Very efficient and professional from start to finish Always helpful would highly recommend to others Always available to answer any queries I had Excellent service which resulted in me selling my house quickly and stress free   

- Lee
10 July, 2017

   Great service from all involved with our sale. Always prompt and polite.great attitude towards getting the job in hand done quickly.   

- Paul and lesley fairbrass
10 July, 2017

   Just like to say thanks to Ramsey more and all staff, for putting the sale of property through, great team of people, especially towards the end. Thanks again Ricky Cornish   

- Ricky Cornish
6 July, 2017

   Great service from start to finish, valuation was spot on, I didn't want conduct viewings so this was all arranged for us, my property sold at asking price 2 weeks later. The help didn't stop there, we received weekly updates from Tony who let us know the progress of both our buyers and our solicitors, all the way through to the exchange.   

- Christina
12 June, 2017

   I can only say I have had an absolutely first class experience with Tony, Mark and all the staff at Ramsey Moore Dagenham. From the very first meeting, right through to completion, I have been kept up to date on the situation (even helping me with my own purchase). They found me the perfect buyer through their vast knowledge of the local area. I can honestly say to you all it was a pleasure and I can't thank you enough. Anyone reading this I can 100% recommend them.   

- Steve
12 June, 2017

   Just to say many thanks to Tony & the team at Ramsey Moore, from our first meeting for valuation to closing of the sale on Friday the service was excellent. Every step we was kept informed with a regular phone call or email, just what is needed when we work full time yourself!   

- Steve m
28 May, 2017

   I was blown away by how good my experience was when using Ramsey Moore Dagenham - from my very first call to Robyn to arrange a viewing to my most recent call with Tony to complete the transaction - these guys have been on a different level compared to some of the other agencies I have used in the past - I've not been rushed, I've been constantly updated on the progress of my transaction - it's almost surreal to think that you can find and trust an agent to look after your interests as a buyer - with Ramsey Moore Dagenham - not only do I trust them, I have a huge amount of respect for them in the way they work and the way they look after their customers. If I had to use an agent again, I would go to Ramsey Moore – that includes recommending them to friends, family and those who are looking to use an agent in in the near future. This has been one of the smoothest transactions I have done so a huge thank you again Robyn and Tony.   

- Raf
9 May, 2017

   I lived outside of the Dagenham area in Leigh on Sea but had heard such good things about Ramsey Moore that when I came to sell, I asked if they would handle my sale for me. The service I have received has been second to none; with prompt marketing, very efficient viewing bookings and I received three offers on my property by the following week. The subsequent sale was made stress-free with diligent support offered by the team, coordinating all parties without needing any prompting. The whole process has been incredibly easy, something I never thought I would say about a home purchase and I'm incredibly grateful to Ramsey Moore for all of their hard work. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering selling their home.   

- KC-LOS
24 April, 2017

We are available pretty much 24/7 to service your needs and requirements and viewings/valuations can be tailored to your individual specification.

Our offices Have an “Anti Rush hour policy” where we all arrive fresh, unflustered and with no hint of stress, ready to offer a world class customer service experience to all our lovely clients and customers.

Our offices open at 10am daily, and we are open until 5pm with meetings/Valuations and viewings available as late as you like via appointment!

x